Call us at 1-888-930-6884

Quick Search

City of North Olmsted
Greg Myers

Address

5200 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted Ohio 44070 United States

Email

myersg@north-olmsted.com

Phone

216-407-7025

City of Hillsdale
Mary Wolfram

Address

97 North Broad Street
Hillsdale Michigan 49242 United States

Email

econdev@cityofhillsdale.org

Phone

517-437-6479

Allegheny Conference on Community Development
Dennis Yablonsky

Address

425 Sixth Avenue, Suite 1100
Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15219 United States

Email

dyablonsky@alleghenyconference.org

Phone

412-281-1890

Michigan Economic Development Corporation
Michael Finney

Address

300 N. Washington Square
Lansing Michigan 48913 United States

Email

michael@michigan.org

Phone

888-522-0103

Website

City of Aurora
Lynn McGill

Address

130 S. Chillicothe Road
Aurora Ohio 44202 United States

Email

mayor@auroraoh.com

Phone

330-995-9123

Berea Community Developoment Corporation
Rebecca Corrigan

Address

99 South Rocky River Drive
Berea Ohio 44017 United States

Email

rebecca@bereadcdc.org

Phone

440-826-4727

Website

Blackford County Economic Development
Rob Cleveland

Address

121 N. High Street
Hartford City Indiana 47348 United States

Email

rcleveland@blackfordcoedc.rg

Phone

765-348-4944

Website

Blackford County Economic Development
Rachelle Enochs

Address

121 N. High Street
Hartford City Indiana 47348 United States

Email

renochs@blackfordcoedc.org

Phone

765-348-4944

Website

Cambridge Guernsey County CIC
Norm Blanchard

Address

806 Cochran Avenue
Cambridge Ohio 43275 United States

Email

cgccic@clover.net

Phone

740-432-1881

Website

Charlotte Regional Partnership
David Swenson

Address

1001 Morehead Square Drive
Charlotte North Carolina 28203 United States

Email

dswenson@charlotteusa.com

Phone

704-347-6584

Website

<12345678910...1314> Displaying 1 - 10 of 133 item(s)