Village of Glenwillow
Mark Cegelka

Address

29555 Pettibone Road
Glenwillow Ohio 44139 United States

Email

mcegelka@glenwillow-oh.gov

Phone

440-232-8788

Website

Village of Glenwillow
Peggy Spraggins

Address

29555 Pettibone Road
Glenwillow Ohio 44139 United States

Email

pspraggins@glenwillow-oh.gov

Phone

440-232-8788

Website

Village of Richfield
Bobbie Beshara

Address

4410 W. Streetsboro Road
Richfield Ohio 44286 United States

Email

bbeshara@richfieldvillageohio.org

Phone

330-659-9201

Website

Village of Richfield
Brian Frantz

Address

4410 W. Streetsboro Road
Richfield Ohio 44286 United States

Email

bfrantz@frichfieldvillageohio.org

Phone

330-659-9201 x 501

Website

Wapakoneta Area Economic Development Council
Gregory Myers

Address

30 East Auglaize Street, P.O. Box 1716
Wapakoneta Ohio 45895 United States

Email

gmyers@whywapakoneta.com

Phone

419-738-6807

Website

Wayne Economic Development Council
Rod Crider

Address

542 East LIbery Street
Wooster Ohio 44691 United States

Email

rcrider@waynecountyedc.com

Phone

330-264-2411

Website

Williamsburg County Development Board
F. Hilton McGill

Address

P.O. Box 1132
Kingstree South Carolina 29556 United States

Email

f.mcgill@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov

Phone

843-382-9393

Website

Wood County Economic Development Commission
Wade Gottschalk

Address

639 S. Dunbridge Road, Suite 2
Bowling Green Ohio 43402 United States

Email

wade@woodcounty.com

Phone

419-352-7469

Website

REMAX PROS
Howard McGuire

Address

2035 Crocker rd
Westlake Ohio 44145 United States

Email

hrmcguire@remax.net

Phone

1-440-925-2055

City of Akron Office of Economic Development
Robert Bowman

Address

166 South High Street, Suite 202
Akron Ohio 44308 United States

Email

rbowman@akronohio.gov

Phone

330-375-2133

<12...567891011121314> Displaying 121 - 130 of 133 item(s)