City of Adrian
Chris Miller

Address

135 E. Maumee Street
Adrian Michigan 49221 United States

Email

cmiller@ci.adrian.mi.us

Phone

517-264-4861

Website

City of Alliance
Vince Marion

Address

504 E. Main Street
Alliance Ohio 44601 United States

Email

vincemarion@sbcglobal.net

Phone

330-821-3100

Greater Cleveland Partnership
Vincent Adamus

Address

1240 Huron Road E, Suite 300
Cleveland Ohio 44115 United States

Email

vadamus@gcpartnership.com

Phone

216-592-2258

City of Westlake
Michelle Boczek

Address

27700 Hilliard Blvd.
Westlake Ohio 44145 United States

Email

mboczek@cityofwestlake.com

Phone

440-617-4313

Website

City of Canton
Margy Poorman

Address

P.O. Box 24281
Canton Ohio 44702 United States

Email

mmpoorman@ci.canton.oh.us

Phone

330-389-3258

City of Cleveland
Chris Warren

Address

601 Lakeside Avenue
Cleveland Ohio 44114 United States

Email

cwarren@city.cleveland.oh.us

Phone

216-664-4644

Website

City of Cincinnati, Department of Economic Develop
Robert Bertsch

Address

Two Centennial Plaze, 805 Central Avenue, Suite 710
Cincinnati Ohio 45202 United States

Email

rbertsch@city.cleveland.oh.us

Phone

513-352-3773

Website

City of Cleveland, Economic Development Department
Kevin Schmotzer

Address

601 Lakeside Avenue, Room 210
Cleveland Ohio 44114 United States

Email

kschmotzer@city.cleveland.oh.us

Phone

216-664-3720

Website

City of Conneaut
Tim Eggleston

Address

294 Main Street
Conneaut Ohio 44030 United States

Email

conneautcitymanager@suite224.net

Phone

440-593-7401

Website

City of Cuyahoga Falls
Jennifer Syx

Address

2310 Second Street
Cuyahoga Falls Ohio 44221 United States

Email

syxjl@cityofcf.com

Phone

330-971-8137

<12345678910...1314> Displaying 11 - 20 of 133 item(s)