City of Elyria, Ohio
Angela Byington

Address

131 Court Street, Suite 300
Elyria Ohio 44035 United States

Email

abyington@cityofelyria.org

Phone

440-326-1541

City of Euclid
Frank Pietravoia

Address

528 East 222nd Street
Euclid Ohio 44123 United States

Email

fpietravoia@cityofeuclid.com

Phone

216-289-8158

City of Green
Patty Schehl

Address

P.O. Box 278
Green Ohio 44232 United States

Email

patty@cityofgreen.org

Phone

330-896-6614

City of Hamilton, Department of Economic Developme
Jody Gunderson

Address

345 High Street, Suite 750
Hamilton Ohio 45011 United States

Email

gundersonjo@hamilton-oh.gov

Phone

513-785-7070

City of Hudson
Jody Roberts

Address

27 East Main Street
Hudson Ohio 44236 United States

Email

jroberts@hudson.oh.us

Phone

330-342-9539

City of Hudson, Ohio
Tom King

Address

27 East Main Street
Hudson Ohio 44236 United States

Email

tking@hudson.oh.us

Phone

330-342-1881

Village of Jonesville, Michigan
Adam Smith

Address

265 East Chicago Street
Jonesville Michigan 49250 United States

Email

manager@jonesville.org

Phone

517-849-2104

City of Mason, Ohio
Beth Gottfried

Address

6000 Mason-Montgomery Road
Mason Ohio 45040 United States

Email

bgottfried@masonoh.org

Phone

513-229-8510 ext. 1011

City of Middlegurg Heights
Charles Bichara

Address

15700 Bagley Road
Middleburg Heights Ohio 44130 United States

Email

cbichara@middleburgheights.com

Phone

440-234-8811

City of Middleburg Heights
Gary Starr

Address

15700 Bagley Road
Middleburg Heights Ohio 44130 United States

Email

gstarr@middleburgheights.com

Phone

440-234-8811

<12345678910...1314> Displaying 21 - 30 of 133 item(s)