City of North Olmsted
Kevin Kennedy

Address

5200 Dover Center Troad
North Olmsted Ohio 44070 United States

Email

mayorkennedy@north-olmsted.com

Phone

City of North Olmsted
Kimberly Wenger

Address

5200 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted Ohio 44070 United States

Email

wengerk@north-olmsted.com

Phone

440-716-4262

City of North Royalton
Thomas Jordan

Address

13834 Ridge Road
North Royalton Ohio 44133 United States

Email

tjordan@northroyalton.org

Phone

440-237-5484

City of Olmsted Falls
Rosann Jones

Address

26100 Bagley Road
Olmsted Falls Ohio 44138 United States

Email

economicdev@olmstedfalls.org

Phone

440-235-6264

Website

City of Painesville
Cathy Bieterman

Address

7 Richmond Street
Painesville Ohio 44077 United States

Email

cbieterman@painesville.com

Phone

440-392-5792

City of Strongsville
Brent Painter

Address

16099 Foltz Parkway
Strongsville Ohio 44149 United States

Email

brent.painter@strongsville.org

Phone

440-580-3118

City of Twinsburg
Larry Finch

Address

10075 Ravenna Road
Twinsburg Ohio 44087 United States

Email

lfinch@twinsburg.oh.us

Phone

330-963-6154

Colorado Springs Economic Development Corporation
David White

Address

90 S. Cascade Avenue, Suite 1050
Colorado Springs Colorado 80903 United States

Email

dlwhite@csedc.org

Phone

719-884-2835

Council for Economic Outreach
David Ramsey

Address

300 East University Avenue, Suite 100
Gainesville Florida 32601 United States

Email

david@gainesvillechamber.com

Phone

352-378-7300

Cuyahoga County, Ohio
Bob Flauto

Address

1701 East 12th Street, First Floor
Cleveland Ohio 44114 United States

Email

bflauto@cuyahogacounty.us

Phone

216-698-2898

<12345678910...1314> Displaying 31 - 40 of 133 item(s)