Cuyahoga County Department of Development
Gregory Zucca

Address

1701 East 12th Street, First Floor
Cleveland Ohio 44114 United States

Email

gzucca@cuyahogacounty.us

Phone

216-443-8067

Darlington County Economic Development Partnership
Frank Willis

Address

1951 Pisgah Road
Florence South Carolina 29502 United States

Email

fwillis@dcedp.biz

Phone

843-413-3210

Dayton Development Coalition
Marty Hohenberger

Address

900 Kettering Tower
Dayton Ohio 45243 United States

Email

mhohenberger@daytonregion.com

Phone

937-229-9087

Summit County, Ohio
Connie Krauss

Address

175 South Main Street
Akron Ohio 44308 United States

Email

ckrauss@summitoh.net

Phone

330-643-2893

Baltimore County, Maryland
Dan Gunderson

Address

105 Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 300
Towson Maryland 21204 United States

Email

businesshelp@balitomorecountymd.gov

Phone

410-887-8000

Detroit Regional Chamber of Commerce
Sandy Baruah

Address

P.O. Box 38840
Detriot Michigan 48232 United States

Email

sbaruah@detroitchamber.com

Phone

313-596-0379

Dillon County Economic Development Partnership
Tonny McNeil

Address

101 East Main Street
Dillon South Carolina 29536 United States

Email

tonny.mcneil@gmail.com

Phone

843-845-7680

Downtown Cleveland Alliance
Joe Marinucci

Address

50 Public Square, Suite 825
Cleveland Ohio 44113 United States

Email

jmarinucci@dcacleveland.net

Phone

216-736-7799

Duncan Area Economic Development Foundation
Lyle Roggow

Address

8100 North Highway 81
Duncan Oklahoma 73533 United States

Email

info@ok-duncan.com

Phone

580-255-9675

Ann Arbor Spark
Paul Krutko

Address

300 E. Liberty, Lower Level
Ann Arbor Michigan 48104 United States

Email

paul@annarborusa.org

Phone

734-761-9062

<12345678910...1314> Displaying 41 - 50 of 133 item(s)