City of Hamilton, Ohio
Anthony Seppi

Address

345 High Street, Suite 750
Hamilton Ohio 45011 United States

Email

seppia@hamilton-oh.gov

Phone

513-785-7070

Economic Development Alliance of St. Clair County
Dan Casey

Address

735 Erie Street, Suite 250
Port Huron Michigan 48060 United States

Email

dcasey@edascc.com

Phone

877-982-9511

Website

Economic Development Corporation of Erie County
John Elliott

Address

5240 Knowledge Parkway
Erie Pennsylvania 16510 United States

Email

jelliott@edcec.org

Phone

814-899-6022

Website

Economic Development Corporation of Erie County
Katrina Smith

Address

5240 Knowledge Parway
Erie Pennsylvania 16510 United States

Email

ksmith@edced.org

Phone

814-899-6022

Website

Economic Development Corporation of Wayne County,
Valerie Shaffer

Address

500 South A Street, Suite 2
Richmond Indiana 47374 United States

Email

valerie@edcwc.com

Phone

765-983-4769

Website

Economic Development Group - Connersvile
Frank Coats

Address

504 N. Centeral Avenue
Connersville Indiana 47331 United States

Email

edg@edgconnersville.com

Phone

800-943-2432

Website

Economic Development Partnership of Hillsdale Coun
Angela Lash

Address

859 Olds Road
Jonesville Michigan 49250 United States

Email

angie@hillsdaleedp.org

Phone

517-320-2788

Economic Growth Alliance, Branch County
Lisa Miller

Address

Henry L. Brown Municipal Bldg., One Grand Street
Coldwater Michigan 49036 United States

Email

lmiller@coldwater.org

Phone

517-279-6908

Website

Florence County Economic Development Partership
Joe King

Address

P.O. Box 100549
Florence South Carolina 29502 United States

Email

jwking@florenceco.org

Phone

843-676-8796

Fort Myers Regional Partnership
James Moore

Address

2201 Second Street, Suite 500
Fort Myers Florida 33901 United States

Email

moorejw@leegov.com

Phone

239-338-3161

Website

<12345678910...1314> Displaying 51 - 60 of 133 item(s)