Growth Partnership for Ashtabula County
Brian Anderson

Address

17 North Market Street
Jefferson Ohio 44047 United States

Email

brian@ashtabulagrowth.com

Phone

440-576-9126

Growth Partnership for Ashtabula County
Hattie Grubke-Barnard

Address

17 North Market Street
Jefferson Ohio 44047 United States

Email

hattie@ashtabulagrowth.com

Phone

440-576-9126

Hamilton County Economic Development Office
Harry Blanton

Address

1776 Mentor Ave., Box 110
Cincinnati Ohio 45212 United States

Email

hblanton@hcbc.com

Phone

513-631-8292

Website

www.hcdc.com

Hamilton County Economic Development
David Main

Address

1776 Mentor Ave., Box 110
Cincinnati Ohio 45212 United States

Email

maind@hcdc.com

Phone

513-631-8292

Website

www.hcdc.com

Heart of Florida Regional Coalition
Ron Barnwell

Address

3001 SW College Road
Ocala Florida 34474 United States

Email

barnwelr@cf.edu

Phone

352-854-2322

Website

Huntsville Chamber of Commerce
Chip Cherry

Address

255 Church Street
Hunstville Alabama 35801 United States

Email

ccherry@hsvchamber.org

Phone

256-535-20000

Jay County Development Corporation
William Bradley

Address

122 East Main Street
Portland Indiana 47371 United States

Email

bbradley@jaycodev.org

Phone

260-726-9311

JobsOhio
Nate Green

Address

41 South High Street, Suite 1500
Columbus Ohio 43221 United States

Email

green@jobs-ohio.com

Phone

614-224-6446

JobsOhio
John Minor

Address

41 South High Street, Suite 1500
Columbus Ohio 43215 United States

Email

minor@jobs-ohio.com

Phone

614-857-0900

JobsOhio
Kristi Tanner

Address

41 S. High Street, Suite 1500
Columbus Ohio 43215 United States

Email

minor@jobs-ohio.com

Phone

614-857-0900

<12...567891011121314> Displaying 71 - 80 of 133 item(s)