Call us at 1-888-930-6884

Quick Search

Indiana Economic Development Corporation

Address:

One North Capitol, Suite 700
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Phone:

(800) 463-8081 or (317) 232-8800

Website:

www.iedc.in.gov

Blackford County Economic Development
Rob Cleveland

Address

121 N. High Street
Hartford City Indiana 47348 United States

Email

rcleveland@blackfordcoedc.rg

Phone

765-348-4944

Website

Blackford County Economic Development
Rachelle Enochs

Address

121 N. High Street
Hartford City Indiana 47348 United States

Email

renochs@blackfordcoedc.org

Phone

765-348-4944

Website

Economic Development Corporation of Wayne County,
Valerie Shaffer

Address

500 South A Street, Suite 2
Richmond Indiana 47374 United States

Email

valerie@edcwc.com

Phone

765-983-4769

Website

Economic Development Group - Connersvile
Frank Coats

Address

504 N. Centeral Avenue
Connersville Indiana 47331 United States

Email

edg@edgconnersville.com

Phone

800-943-2432

Website

Grant County Economic Growth Council
Tim Eckerle

Address

301 S. Adams Street
Marion Indiana 46952 United States

Email

teckerle@grantcounty.com

Phone

765-662-0650

Website

Jay County Development Corporation
William Bradley

Address

122 East Main Street
Portland Indiana 47371 United States

Email

bbradley@jaycodev.org

Phone

260-726-9311

Muncie-Delaware County, Indiana Economic Developme
Terry Murphy

Address

401 South High Street
Muncie Indiana 47305 United States

Email

tmurphy@muncie.com

Phone

765-288-6681

Website

www.muncie.com

<1> Displaying 1 - 7 of 7 item(s)