Call us at 1-888-930-6884

Quick Search

Michigan Economic Development Corporation

Address:

300 N. Washington Square
Lansing, Michigan 48913

Phone:

517-373-9808 or 888-522-0103

City of Hillsdale
Mary Wolfram

Address

97 North Broad Street
Hillsdale Michigan 49242 United States

Email

econdev@cityofhillsdale.org

Phone

517-437-6479

Michigan Economic Development Corporation
Michael Finney

Address

300 N. Washington Square
Lansing Michigan 48913 United States

Email

michael@michigan.org

Phone

888-522-0103

Website

City of Adrian
Chris Miller

Address

135 E. Maumee Street
Adrian Michigan 49221 United States

Email

cmiller@ci.adrian.mi.us

Phone

517-264-4861

Website

Village of Jonesville, Michigan
Adam Smith

Address

265 East Chicago Street
Jonesville Michigan 49250 United States

Email

manager@jonesville.org

Phone

517-849-2104

Detroit Regional Chamber of Commerce
Sandy Baruah

Address

P.O. Box 38840
Detriot Michigan 48232 United States

Email

sbaruah@detroitchamber.com

Phone

313-596-0379

Ann Arbor Spark
Paul Krutko

Address

300 E. Liberty, Lower Level
Ann Arbor Michigan 48104 United States

Email

paul@annarborusa.org

Phone

734-761-9062

Economic Development Alliance of St. Clair County
Dan Casey

Address

735 Erie Street, Suite 250
Port Huron Michigan 48060 United States

Email

dcasey@edascc.com

Phone

877-982-9511

Website

Economic Development Partnership of Hillsdale Coun
Angela Lash

Address

859 Olds Road
Jonesville Michigan 49250 United States

Email

angie@hillsdaleedp.org

Phone

517-320-2788

Economic Growth Alliance, Branch County
Lisa Miller

Address

Henry L. Brown Municipal Bldg., One Grand Street
Coldwater Michigan 49036 United States

Email

lmiller@coldwater.org

Phone

517-279-6908

Website

Lansing Economic Area Partnership (LEAP)
Steve Willobee

Address

500 East Michigan Avenue, #202
Lansing Michigan 48912 United States

Email

steve@purelansing.com

Phone

517-702-3387

<12> Displaying 1 - 10 of 11 item(s)