Call us at 1-888-930-6884

Quick Search

Jobs Ohio

Address:

41 S. High Street, Suite 1500
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Phone:

(614) 224-6446

City of North Olmsted
Greg Myers

Address

5200 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted Ohio 44070 United States

Email

myersg@north-olmsted.com

Phone

216-407-7025

City of Aurora
Lynn McGill

Address

130 S. Chillicothe Road
Aurora Ohio 44202 United States

Email

mayor@auroraoh.com

Phone

330-995-9123

Berea Community Developoment Corporation
Rebecca Corrigan

Address

99 South Rocky River Drive
Berea Ohio 44017 United States

Email

rebecca@bereadcdc.org

Phone

440-826-4727

Website

Cambridge Guernsey County CIC
Norm Blanchard

Address

806 Cochran Avenue
Cambridge Ohio 43275 United States

Email

cgccic@clover.net

Phone

740-432-1881

Website

City of Alliance
Vince Marion

Address

504 E. Main Street
Alliance Ohio 44601 United States

Email

vincemarion@sbcglobal.net

Phone

330-821-3100

Greater Cleveland Partnership
Vincent Adamus

Address

1240 Huron Road E, Suite 300
Cleveland Ohio 44115 United States

Email

vadamus@gcpartnership.com

Phone

216-592-2258

City of Westlake
Michelle Boczek

Address

27700 Hilliard Blvd.
Westlake Ohio 44145 United States

Email

mboczek@cityofwestlake.com

Phone

440-617-4313

Website

City of Canton
Margy Poorman

Address

P.O. Box 24281
Canton Ohio 44702 United States

Email

mmpoorman@ci.canton.oh.us

Phone

330-389-3258

City of Cleveland
Chris Warren

Address

601 Lakeside Avenue
Cleveland Ohio 44114 United States

Email

cwarren@city.cleveland.oh.us

Phone

216-664-4644

Website

City of Cincinnati, Department of Economic Develop
Robert Bertsch

Address

Two Centennial Plaze, 805 Central Avenue, Suite 710
Cincinnati Ohio 45202 United States

Email

rbertsch@city.cleveland.oh.us

Phone

513-352-3773

Website

<12345678> Displaying 1 - 10 of 79 item(s)